Faculty of Biological Sciences

Prof Adrian Goldman

Chair in Membrane Biology
School of Biomedical Sciences

Contact:  Astbury 6108b, +44(0) 113 34 38537, email address for  

Faculty Research and Innovation

Studentship information

See also:

Modules taught

BIOW5901X - Foundation module
BIOW5906X - Theory, computation and bioinformatics
BMSC1213 - Basic Laboratory and Scientific Skills 2
BMSC2120 - Scientific Skills
BMSC3301 - Research Project in Biomedical Sciences
BMSC3399 - Extended Research Project Preparation

Centre membership: The Astbury Centre for Structural Molecular Biology

Miss Amelia Lesiuk  (Senior Specialist Technician in Protein Purification)

Prof Jens Morth  (Visiting Cheney Fellow)

Dr Nita Shah  (Research Fellow)


James Henderson (Primary supervisor) 50% FTE
Craig Wilkinson (Primary supervisor) 50% FTE
Brendan Farrell (Co-supervisor) 33% FTE
Eleanor Foy (Co-supervisor) 25% FTE
Aaron Wilkinson (Co-supervisor) 50% FTE